Fb

International Relations Office

A+ / A-


International Relations Office

Location: Skorupki 10/12, 90-924 Lodz, Poland

phone: (+48 42) 6312080

            (+48 42) 6312081

            (+48 42) 6312880

fax:      (+48 42) 6365014

www.p.lodz.pl

iro@info.p.lodz.pl

 

Head of the Office:

Joanna Stawicka   joanna.stawicka@p.lodz.pl

Officers:

Agnieszka Jagielska   agnieszka.jagielska@p.lodz.pl

Emilia Kowalczyk   emilia.kowalczyk@p.lodz.pl

Inna Akhtyrska   inna.akhtyrska@p.lodz.pl    sng-polsha@info.p.lodz.pl

Agnieszka Roganowicz   agnieszka.roganowicz@p.lodz.pl

Xian Gong   xian.gong@p.lodz.pl

 

Unit for Internationalization of Education (Erasmus Office)

phone: (+48 42) 6312137 - foreignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl

            (+48 42) 6312889 - erasmus@info.p.lodz.pl

www.erasmus.p.lodz.pl

 


Date of record:2007-05-29
Date of actualization:2016-11-24

Submited by:
Joanna Stawicka,

FACULTIES