Fb

International Faculty of Engineering IFE

A+ / A-


IFE Director

 

dr inż. Tomasz Saryusz Wolski

 

Telephone: (42) 638 38 49

E-mail: tomasz.saryusz-wolski@p.lodz.pl

 

 

  1. INTERNATIONAL STUDIES OFFICE BSM

 

Żwirki 36, building A-16, office no. 208
90-924 Łódź

 

Tasks of the International Studies Office:

  • initiating and maintaining contacts with entities from the socio-economic environment,
  • organizing seminars and conferences with co-operating partners,
  • assisting students and graduates of the International Faculty of Engineering in their professional development,
  • co-operation with partners aimed at development of an innovative educational offer.

 

Employees:

 

dr inż. Małgorzata Miller

 

Telephone: (42) 638 38 23

E-mail: malgorzata.miller@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Sylwia Frydrychowska-Celmer

 

Telephone: (42) 638 38 47

E-mail: sylwia.celmer@p.lodz.pl

 

 

  1. STUDENT OFFICE BS

 

Żwirki 36, building A-16, office no. 211
90-924 Łódź

 

Tasks of the Student Office:

  • organization and implementation of study programmes, in co-operation with the faculties of Lodz University of Technology and foreign partners, leading to dual diplomas and joint degrees,
  • development and implementation of modern methods and forms of education,
  • active involvement of the staff from foreign universities in the education process,
  • assistance to Polish students of the International Faculty of Engineering and postgraduate studies,
  • assistance to foreign students during a full course of study,
  • assistance to students of a double diploma course,
  • providing teaching staff.

 

Employees:

 

mgr Joanna Olejnik

Leader

 

Telephone: (42) 638 38 30

E-mail: : joanna.olejnik@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Zuzanna Panasiuk

 

Telephone: (42) 638 38 33

E-mail: zuzanna.panasiuk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Anna Uszpolewicz

 

Telephone: (42) 638 38 34

E-mail: anna.uszpolewicz@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Agnieszka Roganowicz

 

Telephone: (42) 638 38 31

E-mail: agnieszka.roganowicz@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Agata Kaźmierczak

 

Telephone: (42) 638 38 19

E-mail: agata.kazmierczak@p.lodz.pl


Date of record:2017-09-29
Date of actualization:2017-10-18

Submited by:
Anna Boczkowska,

FACULTIES